Website Menu  

Fr. Mark Haas
Dn. Aidan
Sub-deacon Joseph
Parish Council

Email us
Information about our parish leadership

Our parish community is led spiritually and served by its clergy: Father Mark Haas, Deacon Aidan Ashton and Sub-deacon Joseph Hill. The parish is also led and represented by its parish council.

[Back to Top]
[Back to Top]
[Back to Top]

Our 2013 Parish Council:
George Angelos, Beth Hill, Rebecca Haas, Jeff Groene, Paul Lucia, Subdeacon Joe Hill, Rebecca Braaten, Brenda O'Reilly, Monica Austin

[Back to Top]
St. James Orthodox Church    2610 S.E. Frontage Rd Fort Collins, CO 80525    970.221.4180
updated 3/12/2017
The contents of this website are copyright 2007-2014 St. James Orthodox Church